HomeCurrent AffairsFactsQuestion AnswersJoin gksea on FacebookJoin gksea on twitterGksea Youtube Releases

* State Elections Result Haryana 2014

PlayedLIVE on gksea.com

PartySeats Won
Bharatiya Janata Party - BJP47
Indian National Lok Dal - INLD19
Indian National Congress - INC15
Bahujan Samaj Party - BSP1
Shiromani Akali Dal - SAD1
Haryana Janhit Congress (BL) - HJC2
Independent - IND5
Total Seats90

State Elections Result Maharashtra 2014

Last Updated at 06:18 PM On 19/10/2014 Source: ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

HomeCurrent AffairsFactsQuestion AnswersYoutube Channel
* * * * *
Celebrity GraphsQuestions on ComputersLifestyleMaths & AptiAnalogy
Full forms

Copyright© 2013-2014 Gksea.com. Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us