GKsea.com image

Serving the world with Accurate GK and Current Affairs


Current Leads in Government of India

Chairs asName
PresidentShri Pranab Mukherjee
Vice-PresidentShri Mohd. Hamid Ansari
Prime MinisterShri Narendra Modi (Namo)
Home AffairsShri Raj Nath Singh
External Affairs, Overseas Indian AffairsSmt. Sushma Swaraj
Defence MinisterShri Manohar Parrikar
Finance, Corporate Affairs, Information & BroadcastingShri Arun Jaitley
Urban Development, Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation, Parliamentary AffairsShri M. Venkaiah Naidu
Road Transport and Highways, ShippingShri Nitin Jairam Gadkari
Law and JusticeShri D.V. Sadananda Gowda
Water Resources, River Development and Ganga RejuvenationSushri Uma Bharati
Minority AffairsDr. Najma A. Heptulla
RailwaysShri Suresh Prabhu

Click here to read about more ministries
  • Last updated: November 10,2014 This page is kept in view of updation regularly. You just remember the things we will take care of correctness on this page. source:india.gov.in

People also looked into

Rashtrapati Bhavan New Delhi India

Rashtrapati Bhavan India -Gksea




Copyright© 2013-2015 Gksea.com. Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us