HomeCurrent AffairsFactsQuestion AnswersHindi GK and CAOnline TestsJoin gksea on FacebookJoin gksea on twitterGksea Youtube Releases

* State Elections Result Delhi 2015

PlayedLIVE on gksea.com

PartySeats Won
Bharatiya Janata Party - BJP3
Aam Aadmi Party - AAP67
Total Seats70

State Elections Result Jharkhand 2014

Last Updated at 07:39 PM On 10/02/2015 Source: ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA
Sponsored space

HomeCurrent AffairsFactsQuestion AnswersYoutube Channel
* * * * *
Celebrity GraphsQuestions on ComputersLifestyleMaths & AptiAnalogy
Full forms

Copyright© 2013-2014 Gksea.com. Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us