GKsea.com image

Serving the world with Accurate GK and Current Affairs


Important Question

  • Question: Who is current prime minister of Sri Lanka?
  • Answer: D. M. Jayaratne
  • Explanation: Disanayaka Mudiyanselage Jayaratne is the current Prime Minister of Sri Lanka. He is in office as PM since 21 April 2010. He belongs to Sri Lanka Freedom Party. Jayaratne was born on 4 June 1931.

  • Previous PM of Sri Lanka was Ratnasiri Wickremanayake. He was in office from 19 November 2005 – 21 April 2010.

Last updated: 20/12/2014
For More Current PMs



Copyright© 2013-2015 Gksea.com. Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us