GKsea.com image

Serving the world with Accurate GK and Current Affairs


Important Question

  • Question: Who is current prime minister of Bhutan?
  • Answer: Tshering Tobgay
  • Explanation: Tshering Tobgay is the current Prime Minister of Bhutan. Tshering Tobgay is in office as PM since 30 July 2013. He belongs to People's Democratic Party. Tobgay was born on 19 September 1965 in Haa, Bhutan.

  • Previous PM of Bhutan was Jigme Thinley. He was in office from 9 April 2008 – 30 July 2013. He belonged to Peace and Prosperity Party.

Last updated: 20/12/2014
For More Current PMs



Copyright© 2013-2015 Gksea.com. Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us