GKsea.com image

Serving the world with Accurate GK and Current Affairs


Important Question

  • Question: Who is current prime minister of Bangladesh?
  • Answer: Sheikh Hasina
  • Explanation: Sheikh Hasina is the current Prime Minister of Bangladesh. She is in office as PM since 6 January 2009. She belongs to Awami League Party. Sheikh Hasina was born on 28 September 1947 in Tungipara, Pakistan (now in Bangladesh).

  • Previous PM of Bangladesh was Fakhruddin Ahmed (Acting PM). He was in office from 12 January 2007 – 6 January 2009.

Last updated: 20/12/2014
For More Current PMs



Copyright© 2013-2015 Gksea.com. Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us