GKsea.com image

Serving the world with Accurate GK and Current Affairs


Important Question

  • Question: Who is current prime minister of Australia?
  • Answer: Malcolm Turnbull
  • Explanation: Malcolm Turnbull is the current prime minister of Australia. He defeated Tony Abbott and was sworn in as PM of Australia on September 15, 2015. He is an investment banker by profession.

  • Anthony John "Tony" Abbott was the Previous Prime Minister of Australia. He was in office as PM since 18 September 2013. He belongs to Liberal Party. Tony Abbott was born on 4 November 1957 in London, United Kingdom.
  • Previous PM of Australia was Kevin Rudd. He was in office from 27 June 2013 – 18 September 2013. He was from Labor Party.

Last updated: 15/09/2015
For More Current PMs



Copyright© 2013-2015 Gksea.com. Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us