GKsea.com image

Serving the world with Accurate GK and Current Affairs


Important Question

  • Question: Who is current Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh??
  • Answer: Yogi Adityanath
  • Explanation: Yogi Adityanath is the current Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. Adityanath joined office as CM of UP on 26 March 2017.
    Akhilesh Yadav is the former Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh(UP) state in India. He is 20th CM of Uttar Pradesh. Akhilesh Yadav is the youngest Chief Minister of any state to assumed office in India. He assumed office at age of 38 years 8 months and 14 days.
    Akhilesh was born on 1 July 1973 in Saifai, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh. His Father is Mulayam Singh Yadav and Mother is Malti Devi. Mulayam Singh Yadav is Chief of Samajwadi Party. Akhilesh's qualifications include masters in environmental engineering from University of Sydney.
    Previous CM of Uttar Pradesh was Mayawati Kumari (13 May 2007 to 7 March 2012).
  • Tags:20th CM of Uttar Pradesh ,Previous CM of Uttar Pradesh ,minimum age CM of Uttar Pradesh ,Mukhya Mantri Uttar Pradesh ,Youngest CM of India Ever

For More Currents

Akhilesh Yadav

By Photographed in Uttar Pradesh, India Date uploaded: Oct 29, 2014 Akhilesh Yadav is former CM of Uttar Pradesh



Copyright© 2013-2015 Gksea.com. Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us