GKsea.com image

Serving the world with Accurate GK and Current Affairs


Important Question

  • Question: Who is current Chief Minister of Haryana??
  • Answer: Manohar Lal Khattar
  • Explanation: Manohar Lal Khattar is the current Chief Minister of Haryana state in India. He was born on 5 May 1954 in Nindana village, Maham tehsil, Rohtak district, Haryana, India. His father Harbans Lal Khattar was a shopkeeper. Mr. Manohar completed his Matriculation from Pandit Neki Ram Sharma Government College, Rohtak. He then completed a Bachelor's degree from Delhi University.
    Manohar Lal Khattar is a former RSS pracharak and belongs to Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). He represented Karnal constituency in Haryana Legislative Assembly Elections. He became CM of Haryana on October 26,2014 in Panchkula, Haryana. He is BJP's first CM in Haryana. Khattar is 10th CM of Haryana.
    Previous CM was Bhupinder Singh Hooda(9th CM from 5 March 2005 to 19 October 2014) was from party Indian National Congress.
  • Tags:10th CM of Haryana ,Previous CM of Haryana ,First BJP CM of Haryana ,current CM of Haryana

For More Currents

Manohar Lal Khattar

By Photographed in Haryana, India Date uploaded: Oct 26, 2014 Manohar Lal Khattar is current CM of Haryana



Copyright© 2013-2015 Gksea.com. Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us